Contatti

SEDE CENTRALE

Via Brigata Verona, 5 Palermo 90144
tel 091515921-fax 091520747
e_mail: PAIS03700L@istruzione.it
PAIS03700L@pec.istruzione.it

SEDE SUCCURSALE

Via Mongerbino 51 CAP 90144 –
tel 091 6859811-fax 091 6851397

DIRIGENTE SCOLASTICO

Prof.ssa Maria Rita Di Maggio
mariaritadimaggio@iseinaudipareto.edu.it

DIRIGENTE AMMINISTRATIVO

Dott. Andrea Gibaldi
andreagibaldi@iseinaudipareto.edu.it

VICE PRESIDE

Prof.ssa Maria Luisa Condò
marialuisa.condo@iseinaudipareto.edu.it


AREA PROGETTAZIONE NAZIONALE ED INTERNAZIONALE

Prof.ssa Ida Mariolo
ida.mariolo@iseinaudipareto.edu.it

PTOF

Prof.ssa Maria Puccia
maria.puccia@iseinaudipareto.edu.it

ALTERNANZA SCUOLA LAVORO

Prof.ssa Vincenza Mule’
vincenza.mule@iseinaudipareto.edu.it

ORIENTAMENTO

Prof.ssa Maria Pia Di Girolamo
mariapia.digirolamo@iseinaudipareto.edu.it

AREA ALUNNI ED INTEGRAZIONE

Prof.ssa Emilia Gambino
emilia.gambino@iseinaudipareto.edugov.it

AREA DIDATTICA

Prof.ssa Paola Ferotti
paola.ferotti@iseinaudipareto.edu.it
Prof.ssa Mara Butera
mara.butera@iseinaudipareto.edu.it